Michigan Residential Builder 21 Hour Continuing Education Course
- 21 Hour Course
- 4.6 286 Reviews
If you have been licensed less than 6 years you need 3 hours of continuing education every year. You also need another 18 hours in the first 3 years of licensure. This 21 hour course gives you the mandatory continuing education classes you need to renew your license! It includes important changes in Michigan law, significant changes to the Michigan Residential Code and OSHA regulations, Professionalism, Business Management, Liability & Risk Management, Marketing & Sales, Contracts & Liens and Estimating & Job Costing.
Show Course ID: 0
- Approved By: Michigan Licensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA)
At Your Pace Online is a leader in the online education sphere. It offers thousands of hours of education in hundreds of markets and is approved in every state to offer professional continuing education.